Out Now: Âme – Erkki – limited edition sampler

A very limited sampler to the upcoming album Music For Autobahns which is compiled by Gerd Janson and can be described as a collection of ambient-not-ambient tracks.

An exciting album that will include exclusive tracks by Quiet Village, Move D, Tom Trago, Tensnake, Roman Flügel, Marco Passarani, Young Marco, Marcus Worgull & Motor City Ensemble.

And then there is this new Âme track that is featured on this sampler. We dare saying one of their best, most daring and interesting track they ever put out. A true modern electronic classic. Act quick if you want it on 12″.

Order your copy here